GET IN TOUCH

MANAGEMENT

Founder & Owner | Magdie Raats | magdie@blossmag.co.za

Sales & Advertising | Trudi Stander | trudi@blossmag.co.za | 079 232 9085 (Get our rate card)

Brand Ambassador Manager | Trudi Stander | trudi@blossmag.co.za | 079 232 9085

International Business Developer | Angelique Shehata | angelique@blossmag.co.za

 

BUSINESS ADDRESS

468A Sappers Contour, Lynnwood, Pretoria, 0081

 

BLOSS EDITORS

Managing Editor | Magdie Raats | editorial@blossmag.co.za

Editorial Assistant | Chrismarie Bester | editorial@blossmag.co.za

Creative Director | Francois Olivier | francois@blossmag.co.za

Layout & Design |  design@blossmag.co.za

 

Trends Editor | Jessica Pieters | trends@blossmag.co.za

Social Editor | Anjoné de Jager | social@blossmag.co.za

Real Life Editor | Kiki Smit | reallife@blossmag.co.za

Wedding Editor | Lara Opperman | weddings@blossmag.co.za

Sex Editor | Christelle du Plessis | sex@blossmag.co.za

Fashion Editor | Chrismarie Bester | fashion@blossmag.co.za

Luxury Brands & Events Editor | Adele Koolen | luxury@blossmag.co.za

Beauty Editor | Vacant | beauty@blossmag.co.za

Hair Editor | Bianca & Mel | hair@blossmag.co.za

Health Editor | Vacant | health@blossmag.co.za

Sport Editor | Vanes-Mari Proudfoot | sport@blossmag.co.za

Kids Editor | Denise van der Merwe | kids@blossmag.co.za

Animals Editor | Marissa Cooper le Roux | animals@blossmag.co.za

Decor Editor | Carmen Hosten | decor@blossmag.co.za

Food Editor | Tobi Jooste | food@blossmag.co.za

Travel Editor | Vacant | travel@blossmag.co.za

Tech Editor | Anriette van Wyk | tech@blossmag.co.za

Entertainment Editor | Christo Golden | entertainment@blossmag.co.za

Books Editor | Tobi Jooste | books@blossmag.co.za

Success Editor | Michélle du Plessis | success@blossmag.co.za

Motor Editor | Martin Gouws | motors@blossmag.co.za

 

BLOSS AFRICA EDITORS

Editor | Ntokozo Maseko | ntokozo@blossafricamag.co.za

 

Connect with BLOSS