GET IN TOUCH

MANAGEMENT

Founder & Owner | Magdie Raats | magdie@blossmag.co.za

Assistant to Magdie Raats | Chrismarie Bester | editorial@blossmag.co.za

Sales & Advertising | Trudi Stander | trudi@blossmag.co.za | 079 232 9085 (Get our rate card)

Brand Ambassador Manager | Trudi Stander | trudi@blossmag.co.za | 079 232 9085

International Business Developer | Angelique Shehata | angelique@blossmag.co.za

Fashion & Modeling Manager | Lisa Robertson | lisa@blossmag.co.za | 071 900 1425

 

BUSINESS ADDRESS

468A Sappers Contour, Lynnwood, Pretoria,0081

 

BLOSS EDITORS

Managing Editor | Magdie Raats | editorial@blossmag.co.za

Editorial Assistant | Chrismarie Bester | editorial@blossmag.co.za

Creative Director | Francois Olivier | francois@blossmag.co.za

Layout & Design |  design@blossmag.co.za

Online Editor | Natasha Muller | online@blossmag.co.za

 

Trends Editor | Jessica Pieters | trends@blossmag.co.za

Social Editor | Elanie Rupping | social@blossmag.co.za

Real Life Editor | Kiki Smit | reallife@blossmag.co.za

Adventure Editor | Anrike van der Walt | adventure@blossmag.co.za

Wedding Editor | Lara Opperman | weddings@blossmag.co.za

Sex Editor | Christelle du Plessis | sex@blossmag.co.za

Fashion Editor | Chrismarie Bester | fashion@blossmag.co.za

Luxury Brands & Events Editor | Elsebe Koorsen | luxury@blossmag.co.za

Beauty Editor | Francis Ferreira | beauty@blossmag.co.za

Hair Editor | Walter Wurth | hair@blossmag.co.za

Health Editor | Adele Koolen | health@blossmag.co.za

Sport Editor | Vanes-Marie Proudfoot | sport@blossmag.co.za

Kids Editor | Denise van der Merwe | kids@blossmag.co.za

Animals Editor | Marissa Cooper le Roux | animals@blossmag.co.za

Decor Editor | Carmen Hosten | decor@blossmag.co.za

Food Editor | Tobi Jooste | food@blossmag.co.za

Travel Editor | Magdel Steyn | travel@blossmag.co.za

Techno Editor | Anriette van Wyk | tech@blossmag.co.za

Entertainment Editor | Christo Golden | entertainment@blossmag.co.za

Books Editor | Tobi Jooste | books@blossmag.co.za

Success Editor | Michélle du Plessis | success@blossmag.co.za

Motor Editor | Suri Smit | motors@blossmag.co.za

 

BLOSS YOUTH EDITORS

Editor | Angelique Shehata | angelique@blossmag.co.za

Deputy Editor | Marissa Cooper le Roux | design@blossmag.co.za

Youth Brand Ambassador Manager | Leona Kleinhans | leona@blossmag.co.za

Online Editor | Jessica Pieters | jessica@blossmag.co.za

Connect with BLOSS